Tuesday, November 20, 2007
Chinese Domain and Trademark Scam
No, I do not understand.
You have already TOLD us the company name was "GreatMax International Holdings Ltd" and now you are saying you cannot tell us the name? You should not have said anything to start with! If GreatMax is a real company, is not their information public? If so, why can't you tell us how we can contact them?
If you will not provide the information that I asked for about the GreatMax company, I will have to assume you are a fraud and just looking for us to register domains and services that we do not need. And we WILL be informing the Chinese government via our contacts in Beijing if this is the case and other authorities as well.
Please let me know today of your decision in this matter.
-----Original Message-----
From: Tony.Ji [mailto:Tony.Ji@netinchina.org.cn]
Sent: Monday, November 19, 2007 11:24 PM
Subject: Nielsentech Trademark ScamDear Chris,I'm sorry. As a registrar in China, we must keep commercial secrets for applicants(including applicant name, email, telephone, business activity), for example, you register these domain names through our body, we will not let the third party know your documents. I believed you are not willing to let the third party see. Hope you can understand.I can help them to solve the problem with every effort (they will have some questions). let us keep in touch.Your Sincere,Tony
Related Links:
Keywords: China Net Technology Limited, netinchina.org.cn, GreatMax, through our body, trademark scam, domain registration scam, chinese scam
Subscribe to Posts [Atom]